Position Name Club Email
Chairperson John Murphy Amsterdam chairperson.europe@gaa.ie
Vice-chairperson Wenjing Zhuang Copenhagen vicechairperson.europe@gaa.ie
Secretary Rory Conway Zurich Inneoin secretary.europe@gaa.ie
Treasurer Daire Kivlehan Munich Colmchilles treasurer.europe@gaa.ie
Coaching Officer Anna Marie O'Rourke Rennes coachingofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Development, Planning, and Training Officer Officer Tony Bass Maastricht gaels developmentofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Public Relations Officer Alan Fitzgerald The Earls of Leuven pro.europe@gaa.ie
Central Council Delegate John Cunningham Gavle ccdelegate.europe@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Dave Reily Zurich Inneoin assistantsecretary.europe@gaa.ie
Assistant Treasurer/Registrar Eoin Byrne Amsterdam assistanttreasurer.europe@gaa.ie
Youth Officer Pearse Bell Vannes youthofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Referee Administrator JJ Keaney Madrid Harps Refereesadministratore.europe@gaa.ie
Camogie Officer Shauna Coen Munich Colmcilles camogieofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Hurling Officer Alan Moore Moscow Shamrocks hurlingofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Handball Officer Fionn O Sullivan Slovak Shamrocks handballofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Mens Football Officer Conor Ó Beoláin Eintracht Frankfurt GAA footballofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Ladies Football Officer Elena Benoist Brest Bro Leon ladiesfootballofficer.europe@gaa.ie
IT officer Daniel Thiem Darmstadt GAA itofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Health and Wellbeing Officer Kayleigh O’Sullivan chairperson.hwc.europe@gaa.ie
Sponsorship Officer Diarmuid O'Donovan Valencia sponsorshipofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Child Protection Officer Liam O'Sullivan childrenofficer.europe@gaa.ie
Benelux Representative Ciaran Martin NIjmegen beneluxrep.europe@gaa.ie
Central/East Representative Ben Grobman Vienna centralandeastrep.europe@gaa.ie
North East Representative Nathan Begoc northwestrep.europe@gaa.ie
Nordics Representative Michael Farrell Nordicsrep.europe@gaa.ie
Iberia Representative Eoin McCall iberiarep.europe@gaa.ie